The Act of Self-Promotion

This is totally true. I often wonder what is the best way to promote myself/my writing. Because I don’t currently have any books for sale, it is only thinking I do – or so I thought. I guess by blogging, I am promoting myself. When I have a product, I will probably blog more but in the meantime, I am happy to dip in and out every now and again. I do think that some people over-promote their product though and that is something I would always be wary of doing myself. I have un-followed people because of this.

Leave a Reply

